universal credit board

cash interface MC8cash interface MC8cash interface MC8

CASH-Interface MC8 credit board

cash interface MC8cash interface MC8cash interface MC8

cash interface MC8 Deutsch   English   Home

Universally usable credit board. Works without PC because its micro controller controlled. For example as money changer, hard cash dispenser, cash machine, ATM, cash dispenser, token dispenser, ticket vending machine or vending machine usable.

CASH-Interface MC8 - Universal credit board
board size: 98,74 x 72,07 mm
(fits for DIN rail PCB holder)


Ideal for vending machines, fruit machines, game equipment, internet cafés, solarium, money changer, car wash plants, automatic washing machines, copy machines, payout token e.g. on a camping site, aso. Everywhere usable where time or price sale or goods sale needs to be done automated.

Connections for bill validator, coin validator, hopper or ticket dispenser, LCD display, non locking keys, switches and relays output. Remaining time or credits are shown in a LCD display.

Every coin and bill channel can be adjusted. That means you decide yourself, independent of the device, how much a game costs and how many credits being granted. All settings are made in the easy usable service menu and are stored in the internal EEPROM.


Features:

coin and bill validator Service menu for adjusting settings.
coin and bill validator Every coin and bill channel can be adjusted.
   This way you can even realize a bonus system!
coin and bill validator Show the total payments (till), played games / sellings.
coin and bill validator Show the payments done with hopper 1-3.
coin and bill validator Free usable Inputs, e.g START button, sellings counter, and so on.
coin and bill validator Free usable relays output.
coin and bill validator The interface is monitoring 7 coin and 7 bill channels.
   If needed there are e.g. 15 different bills and 15 different coins
   (or even more) possible at the same time.
coin and bill validator The pinning of the connectors are designed for coin acceptors of
   the type NRI G13 - EMP800 - RM5 - MONEY CONTROLS C120 -
   MICROCOIN SP - and bill validators of the type NV9 / NV10.
   We offer also specially wired cables or adapters for all other types,
    e.g. NRI G40 or GBA HR1 / ST2.
hopper The pinning of the hopper connectors are designed for hoppers
   of the type Azkoyen U-II. It is possible to connect every hopper
   type that supports the PULSE mode like NRI currenza, HS2012,
   Universal Hopper MK3 / MK4,
   Note Dispenser ND-300, and so on.
hopper Connection for flow meter, e.g. YF-S201 or similar type.
coin and bill validator At the moment 2 languages are supported:
   Deutsch and English. Other languages on request!
coin and bill validator Printer for printing receipt possible, e.g. pulse printer ICT GP-58.

The service menu contains, depending on the software version (time, price, money changer) up to 70 menu items and can be activated with a key switch or push button.


CASH-Interface MC8 with RM5 coin validator and NV10 USB bill validator + UNIVERSAL HOPPER MK4 + OLED display:
cash interface mc8
CASH-Interface MC8 - Universal credit board


Example for coin / banknote / token changer control:

The credits for every coin and bill, as well as the coin value of the hopper are adjusted in the service menu. The display shows "CHANGER READY". Inserting money the corresponding credits are added and shown in the LCD display. There are two different payout modes, default or user select mode selectable in the settings. With user select mode the customer can select via push button what type of coin he wants to change. For example hopper 1 holds 1 Euro coins and hopper 2 holds 2 Euro coins. The push buttons are illuminated showing the coin type is ready to payout. If a hopper is empty the button is not illuminated and it is not possible to select that coin type. With the "USER SELECT" and "SINGLE COIN" setting the customer can select to pay out from which hopper as long as he has credits left.

In default mode the corresponding amount of coins is paid out directly, without a push button. The amount is reduced and shown on the display by every paid coin. It is possible to change bills to coins and small coins to bigger coins or even bills. Using 3 hoppers there can be paid out 3 different coins or bills. The hopper value must be always ascending, that means the smallest coin in hopper 1. Using same coin value for the hoppers will payout alternately with a other hopper for every job.

It is possible to change banknotes to coins and small coins to bigger coins or even banknotes. Using 3 hoppers there can be paid out 3 different coins or banknotes. In the service menu the amount of coins for hopper 1-3 can be adjusted for every banknote separately!

In the service menu you can set for every banknote the amount of coins to be paid from hopper 1-3. Additionally there is also such a setting for 1EUR and 2EUR. If nothing is set, the board calculates by itself how many coins to pay out from what hopper, stating with the highest value (hopper3). If a hopper signals empty, the remaining credits are moved to the next hopper. If all hoppers are empty, it shows "HOPPER EMPTY" and the remaining credits in the display. After service personal has refilled the hoppers, the pay out job can be started again via a push button.



[CI MC8 CHANGER CONTROL]


Example change banknote to coins
(hopper1=0,50 EUR, hopper2=1 EUR, hopper3=2 EUR):

5 EUR banknote:
Pay out 10x 0,50 EUR
or
Pay out 5x 1 EUR
or
Pay out 3x 1 EUR + 1x 2 EUR
or
Pay out 1x 1 EUR + 2x 2 EUR
or
Pay out 2x 0,50 EUR + 2x 2 EUR

The number of coins per hopper can be set separately for each bill. Thus, any constellation of output is possible.

Example change coins into coins
(hopper1=0,50 EUR, hopper2=1 EUR, hopper3=2 EUR):

Small coins are inserted, e.g. 10 cent. Reaching a total of 0,50 EUR and no more pay in within 4 seconds a 0,50 EUR coin is paid out, else reaching the total of 1 EUR a 1 EUR coin is paid out, otherwise upon reaching 2 EUR a 2 EUR coin is paid out.

Example change coins into banknote
(hopper 3 note dispenser = 10 EUR):

Coins are thrown in. Reaching a total of 10 EUR a 10 EUR banknote is paid out.

It is possible to control 3 hoppers (coin or note dispenser). Every hopper connection can be used for coin or banknote pay out. The corresponding coin or banknote value can be adjusted in the service menu.

Every of the 3 hoppers is monitored for EMPTY and FULL, that means if one hopper is empty the acceptance of money is disabled and shown in the LCD display. The FULL signal can control a coin sorter and redirect the coin to the main cash box instead to the hopper. The EMPTY and FULL control can be activated for every connected hopper by jumper on the board. There is a separate error signal output to control other applications, e.g. send a SMS or e-mail on hopper empty.

It is possible to connect and activate a receipt printer. The printer must work with PULSE protocol, e.g. the printer ICT GP-58. In the SERVICE menu the printer can be activated and the pulse value can be adjusted. Default value 100, this means there is one pulse on HOPPER3 (pin 7) for 100 credit. If printing receipt is activated the customer can select to print a receipt via the START push button. The push button can be illuminated via RELAIS output. Pressing the START push button the RELAIS is active for 60 seconds and signals printing of a receipt. If the printer is not selected in the settings, the RELAIS is active while payout and can be used for illumination of the output shaft.

Manual money changer control Manual money changer control



Example for time control:

The costs for 1 hour is adjusted in the service menu, so the board can calculate the time per credit. For example 1 hour shall cost 6 Euro, we have to set 600 for the "COSTS" setting in the service menu. If we insert 1 Euro (100 Cent) we get 10 minutes (600 seconds) time credits: 3600 Seconds div 600 cent = 6 seconds per cent. 100 cent * 6 seconds = 600 seconds = 10 Minutes.

The display shows "INSERT COIN" and "CREDIT: 0.00". Inserting money the corresponding time credits are added and shown in the display, e.g. "TIME: 00:10:00". The relays switches to on as long as there are credits left. Reaching 0 credit the relays switches to off again. The time credits are subtracted and shown every second. Inserting money is possible all the time and credits are simply added.

There can be set a START value, for example 400 means the customer must insert at least 4 Euro before the control becomes active. With the AUTOSTART setting the timer can be started automatically or via external pushbutton.

It is possible to offer to print a receipt. If the printer is activated the customer can request a receipt by a push button. The push button can be illuminated. Pressing the push button the illumination is active for 60 seconds and signals printing of a receipt.


[CI MC8 TIME CONTROL]



Example for price control:

The credits for every coin and bill, as well as the selling price are adjusted in the service menu. Working with change payment the coin value of the hopper has to be adjusted, too. The display shows "PRICE: x" and "PAYED: x". Inserting money the amount is shown in the display. Reaching the selling price the display shows "Thank you!" and the relays switches to on for the adjusted time. The selling price is subtracted from the total credits and is shown in the display. On overpayment its possible to payout change with hopper 1-3.



Example for flow control:

With the flow control any liquid can be sold and dispensed via cash payment.

The credits for every coin and bill, as well as the amount in milliliters dispensed for 1 Euro are adjusted in the service menu. For example 1 EUR = 100 ml.

Another setting is the number of output pulses received from the flow meter per liter of liquid. Thus almost all available flow meters such as YF-S201 or similar types can be connected.

Inserting more money adds the corresponding liquid value and total is shown in the LCD display. The liquid discharge can be done automatically or via push button. While dispensing the remaining liquid in milliliter is shown in the LCD display.

The control of the pump and the solenoid valve is done via the on-board relays.

CASH-Interface MC8 - Flow control test setup:

CASH-Interface MC8 - Flow control test setup



Individual software designs on request.
Because of the usage of a integrated micro controller there are any variants possible you can imagine.




Scope of supply CASH-Package MC8:
- CASH-Interface MC8 on DIN rail PCB holder
- LCD Display 162 (Char Size: 2,95x5,55)
- LCD display adapter
- LCD frame
- Flat ribbon cable for bill acceptor (16pol., 0,8m)
- Flat ribbon cable for coin acceptor (10pol., 0,8m)
- Flat ribbon cable for LCD Display (10pol., 0,8m)
- 3x flat ribbon cable for hopper (10pol., 0,8m)
- Cable for relays output (2pol., 0,6m)
- 2x cable for non locking key or switch (2pol., 0,6m)
Price per piece: 119 to 219 EUR (depends on function) (plus VAT) WebShop

 


Accessory:
RM5 coin validator with front plate

RM5 coin validator with front plate
Various currency data sets available. Accepts up to 59 different coins or tokens. Channel 1-6 can be programmed by selfprog mode.

Weather-proof design available for outdoor use.

Price per piece: 129,95 EUR (plus VAT) WebShop

 


Accessory:
NV10 USB bill validator

NV10 USB bill validator
More than 60 currencies and multi currency data sets available.

Several front panels available.

Price per piece: 192,44 EUR (plus VAT) WebShop

 


Accessory:
Power supply +5V and +12V DC

Power supply 5V and 12V
Two voltages in one device. +5V DC for operating the CASH-Interface MC8 board, +12V DC for operating the load.

Price per piece: 19,95 EUR (plus VAT) WebShop

 


Accessory:
UNIVERSAL HOPPER MK2 / MK3 / MK4 Adapter

Hopper MK4 Adapter
Makes it possible to connect MK2 / MK3 / MK4 / Evolution hoppers with "Chinch Connector" to the HOPPER-Interface via a 10pol. flat ribbon cable (Azkoyen plug)

With a jumper you can select hopper mode1 (LOGIC CONTROL) or hopper mode2 (COIN COUNTING). Jumper closed is mode1, jumper open is mode2. For +24V DC hopper it is possible to connect an external power supply. Manual
Price per piece: 15,00 EUR (plus VAT) WebShop

 


Accessory:
Note dispenser ND-300 Adapter

ND-300 Adapter Makes it possible to connect ND-300 note dispenser to the CASH-Interface2 via original ND-300 cable. The adapter can also be used to have one extra input and output for the CASH-Interface2, e.g. to be used with the photo booth system. Manual

Price per piece: 9,95 EUR (plus VAT) WebShop

 


Please send us your inquiry via E-Mail form

universal credit board

© by bksoft

Universal Kreditplatine

cash interface MC8cash interface MC8cash interface MC8

CASH-Interface MC8 Kreditplatine

cash interface MC8cash interface MC8cash interface MC8

cash interface MC8 Deutsch   English   Home

Universell einsetzbare Kreditplatine. Arbeitet ohne PC da Mikro-Controller gesteuert. Z.B. als Geldwechsler, Geldwechselautomat, Münzautomat, Kassenautomat, Wertmarkenausgabeautomat, Tokenautomat, Ticketverkaufsautomat oder Warenverkaufsautomat verwendbar.

CASH-Interface MC8 - Universal Kreditplatine
Platinengröße: 98,74 x 72,07 mm
(passend für Hutschienen-Platinenhalter)


Ideal für Verkaufsautomaten, Spielautomaten, Spielgeräte, Internet Cafes, Solarium, Geldwechsler, Waschstraßen Wertmarkenautomat, Waschautomaten, Kopiergeräte, Token- bzw. Wertmarkenausgabe z.B. auf Campingplätzen, usw. Überall einsetzbar wo Zeit- oder Preisverkauf bzw. Warenverkauf automatisiert abgewickelt werden soll.

Anschlussmöglichkeiten für Geldscheinprüfer, Münzprüfer, Hopper bzw. Ticket und Note Dispenser, LCD Display, Taster und Schalter sowie Relaisausgang. Die Anzeige von Restzeit oder aktuellem Guthaben erfolgt im LCD Display.

Jeder Münz- und Geldscheinkanal lässt sich frei programmieren. Das heißt, Sie bestimmen selbst unabhängig vom Gerät, wie viele Kredite gewährt werden. Alle Einstellungen werden im übersichtlichen Service Menü gemacht und im internen EEPROM hinterlegt.


Features:

Münz- Geldscheinprüfer Umfangreiches Service Menü für Einstellungen.
Münz- Geldscheinprüfer Einstellen der Kreditierung für jeden Kanal möglich,
   somit ist auch die Realisierung eines Bonussystems möglich!
Münz- Geldscheinprüfer Anzeige der Gesamtsumme (Kasse), gegebene Spiele / Verkäufe.
Münz- Geldscheinprüfer Anzeige gemachter Münz- Geldscheinausgaben mit Hopper 1-3.
Münz- Geldscheinprüfer Frei verwendbare Eingänge, z.B. START Taste, Gewinnzähler, usw.
Münz- Geldscheinprüfer Frei verwendbarer Relaisausgang.
Münz- Geldscheinprüfer Das Interface überwacht 7 Münzkanäle sowie 7 Geldscheinkanäle.
   Bei Bedarf können auch 15 Münzkanäle sowie 15 Geldscheinkanäle
   (oder mehr) überwacht werden!
Münz- Geldscheinprüfer Die Steckerbelegung ist für Münzprüfer vom Typ NRI G13 -
   EMP800 - RM5 - MONEY CONTROLS C120 - MICROCOIN SP - sowie
   Geldscheinprüfer vom Typ NV9 / NV10 ausgelegt. Wir liefern auch
   speziell konfektionierte Anschlusskabel für alle andere Typen, z.B.
   NRI G40 oder GBA HR1 / ST2.
Münz- Geldscheinprüfer Die Steckerbelegung ist für Hopper vom Typ Azkoyen U-II
   ausgelegt. Es können aber auch Note Dispenser bzw. alle Hopper
   Typen welche den PULSE Modus unterstützen angeschlossen
   werden, z.B. NRI currenza, HS2012, Universal Hopper MK3 / MK4,
   Note Dispenser ND-300 usw.
Münz- Geldscheinprüfer Flow Meter Anschluss, z.B. YF-S201 oder ähnliche.
Münz- Geldscheinprüfer Aktuell werden 2 Anzeige-Sprachen unterstützt:
   Deutsch und Englisch. Weitere Sprachen auf Anfrage möglich!
Münz- Geldscheinprüfer Drucker für Quittungsdruck möglich, z.B. Pulse Drucker ICT GP-58.


Das Service Menü beinhaltet je nach Software Version (Zeit, Preis, Wechsler) bis zu 70 Menüpunkte und wird über einen Schlüsselschalter bzw. Taster aktiviert.


CASH-Interface MC8 mit RM5 Münzprüfer und NV10 USB Geldscheinprüfer + UNIVERSAL Hopper MK4 + OLED Display:
cash interface
CASH-Interface MC8 - Universal credit board


Beispiel Geldwechsler-Steuerung:

Im Servicemenü werden die Kredite für jede Münze und Geldschein sowie der Münzwert für jeden Hopper eingestellt. Das Display zeigt "BEREIT". Bei Geldeinwurf wird der Betrag Im LCD Display angezeigt. Es gibt zwei Betriebsarten, Standard und Benutzerwahl. Bei Benutzerwahl kann der Kunde mittels Taster auswählen in welchen Münztyp er wechseln möchte. Zum Beispiel Hopper 1 beinhaltet 1 Euro Münzen und Hopper 2 beinhaltet 2 Euro Münzen. Die Taster sind beleuchtet und zeigen Auszahlbereitschaft. Wenn ein Hopper Leer meldet ist der entsprechende Taster nicht beleuchtet und es ist nicht möglich diesen Münztyp auszuwählen. Mit der "USER SELECT" und "SINGLE COIN" Einstellung kann der Kunde solange er Kredit hat wählen mit welchem Hopper die Auszahlung erfolgt.

Im Standard Modus wird die entsprechende Anzahl Münzen direkt ausbezahlt, ohne Auswahl Taster. Der Betrag wird jeweils durch die ausbezahlte Münze verringert und im LCD Display angezeigt. Es können Geldscheine in Münzen und kleine Münzen in große Münzen oder in Geldscheine gewechselt werden. Bei Verwendung von 3 Hoppern können 3 verschiedene Münztypen oder Geldscheine ausbezahlt werden. Der Münzwert muss immer aufsteigend sein, d.h. die kleinste Münze im Hopper1.

Es können Geldscheine in Münzen und kleine Münzen in große Münzen oder in Geldscheine gewechselt werden. Bei Verwendung von 3 Hoppern können 3 verschiedene Münztypen oder Geldscheine ausbezahlt werden.

Im Service Menü kann für jeden Geldschein eingestellt werden, aus welchem Hopper wie viele Münzen ausgezahlt werden sollen. Zusätzlich gibt es solch eine Einstellung für 1EUR und 2 EUR. Wird nichts eingestellt, berechnet die Steuerung selbst wie viele Münzen aus welchem Hopper bezahlt werden, beginnend mit dem höchstem Wert (Hopper3). Meldet ein Hopper LEER, werden die Kredite auf den nächsten Hopper übertragen. Sind alle Hopper LEER wird im Display "HOPPER LEER" sowie die restlichen Kredite angezeigt. Nach Auffüllen duch das Service Personal kann die Auszahlung via Taste fortgesetzt werden.



[CI MC8 CHANGER CONTROL]


Bsp. Geldschein in Münzen wechseln
(Hopper1=0,50 EUR, Hopper2=1 EUR, Hopper3=2 EUR):

5 EUR Geldschein:
Ausgabe 10x 0,50 EUR
oder
Ausgabe 5x 1 EUR
oder
Ausgabe 3x 1 EUR + 1x 2 EUR
oder
Ausgabe 1x 1 EUR + 2x 2 EUR
oder
Ausgabe 2x 0,50 EUR + 2x 2 EUR

Die Anzahl Münzen pro Hopper kann für jeden Geldschein separat eingestellt werden. Somit ist jede beliebige Konstellation der Ausgabe möglich.

Bsp. Münzen in Münzen wechseln
(Hopper1=0,50 EUR, Hopper2=1 EUR, Hopper3=2 EUR):

Es werden kleine Münzen, z.B. 10 Cent eingeworfen. Wird bei Erreichen von 0,50 EUR innerhalb 4 Sekunden keine weitere Münze eingeworfen wird eine 50 Cent Münze ausbezahlt, wird bei Erreichen von 1 EUR innerhalb 4 Sekunden keine weitere Münze eingeworfen wird eine 1 EUR Münze ausbezahlt, ansonsten wird bei Erreichen von 2 EUR eine 2 EUR Münze ausbezahlt.

Bsp. Münzen in Geldschein wechseln
(Hopper 3 Note Dispenser = 10 EUR):

Es werden beliebige Münzen eingeworfen. Bei Erreichen von 10 EUR wird ein 10 EUR Schein ausbezahlt. Es können insgesamt 3 Hopper (oder Note Dispenser) gesteuert werden. Jeder Hopperanschluss kann für Münz- oder Scheinauszahlung verwendet werden. Der entsprechende Münz- oder Geldschein Wert kann im SERVICE Menue eingestellt werden.

Bei allen 3 Hoppern werden LEER und VOLL überwacht, d.h. bei LEER wird dies im LCD Display angezeigt und die Geldannahme gesperrt. Die VOLL Überwachung kann einen Münzsortierer steuern, und bei Hopper VOLL die Münzen in die Hauptkasse anstelle zu Hopper umleiten. Die LEER und VOLL Überwachung kann mittels Jumper für jeden Hopper Anschluss separat aktiviert werden. Das Hopper LEER Signal kann auch für andere Anwendungen benutzt werden, z.B. eine SMS oder E-Mail senden wenn ein Hopper leer ist.

Es kann ein Quittungsdrucker angeschlossen werden. Der Drucker muss mit PULSE Protokoll arbeiten, z.B. der Drucker ICT GP-58. Im SERVICEMENÜ kann der Quittungsdruck aktiviert und der Impulswert eingestellt werden. Standard Einstellung ist 100, d.h. für 100 Kredit wird 1 Impuls am HOPPER3 Anschluss (Pin 7) ausgegeben. Ist der Quittungsdruck aktiviert kann der Kunde via START Taste eine Quittung anfordern. Der Taster für den Quittungsdruck kann über das RELAIS beleuchtet werden. Wird der Taster betätigt ist das RELAIS für 60 Sekunden aktiv und signalisiert das eine Quittung ausgewählt und abschließend gedruckt wird.

Handbuch Geldwechsler Steuerung Handbuch Geldwechsler Steuerung



Beispiel Zeit-Steuerung:

Im Servicemenü wird der Preis pro Stunde eingestellt, daraus wird die entsprechende Zeit, je nach eingeworfenen Krediten berechnet. Der Preis für eine Stunde sol z.B. 6 Euro sein, dann wird im Servicemenü bei "COSTS" 600 eingestellt. Wird nun 1 Euro eingeworfen (100 Cent) erhält der Kunde 10 Minuten (600 Sekunden) Zeitguthaben: 3600 Sekunden div 600 Cent = 6 Sekunden pro Cent. 100 Cent * 6 Sekunden = 600 Sekunden = 10 Minuten.

Das Display zeigt "EINWURF FREI" und "KREDIT: 0.00". Bei Geldeinwurf werden die entsprechenden Kredite in Zeit umgerechnet und im Display angezeigt, z.B. "ZEIT: 00:10:00". Das Relais zieht für die Dauer von Guthaben an und fällt bei Erreichen von 0 Kredit wieder ab. Das Guthaben wird im Sekundentakt herunter gezählt und angezeigt. Es kann jederzeit "nach gemünzt" werden, d.h. neue Kredite werden einfach addiert.

Es kann ein Startwert eingestellt werden, z.B. 400 bedeutet es müssen mindestens 4 Euro eingeworfen werden damit die Steuerung aktiv wird. Mit der AUTOSTART Einstellung kann der Timer automatisch oder über externe Drucktaste vom Kunden gestartet werden.

Es ist möglich dem Kunden einen Quittungsdruck anzubieten. Ist der Quittungsdruck aktiviert kann der Kunde via Drucktaste eine Quittung anfordern. Der Taster für den Quittungsdruck kann beleuchtet werden. Wird der Taster betätigt ist die Beleuchtung für 60 Sekunden aktiv und signalisiert das eine Quittung ausgewählt und abschließend gedruckt wird.


[CI MC8 TIME CONTROL]



Beispiel Preis-Steuerung:

Im Servicemenü werden die Kredite für jede Münze und Geldschein sowie der Verkaufspreis eingestellt. Bei Wechselgeldauszahlung muss noch der Münzwert für den Hopper eingestellt werden. Das Display zeigt "PREIS: x" und "BEZAHLT: x". Bei Geldeinwurf wird der bereits bezahlte Betrag im Display angezeigt. Bei Erreichen des Verkaufspreises zieht das Relais für die eingestellte Zeit an. Der Preis wird vom Guthaben abgezogen und angezeigt. Bei Überzahlung kann mittels Hopper 1-3 entsprechend Wechselgeld ausbezahlt werden.



Beispiel Durchfluss-Steuerung:

Mittels der Durchfluss-Steuerung kann jede beliebige Flüssigkeit gegen Bezahlung abgegeben werden.

Im Servicemenü werden die Kredite für jede Münze und Geldschein, sowie die Menge in Milliliter eingestellt die für 1 Euro abgegeben wird, z.B. 1 EUR = 100ml.

Eine weitere Einstellung ist die Anzahl Impulse die vom Durchflussmesser pro Liter Flüssigkeit ausgegeben werden, somit können fast alle handelsüblichen Durchflussmesser wie z.B. YF-S201 oder ähnliche angeschlossen werden.

Bei Nachmünzen wird der entsprechende Wert an Flüssigkeit zusätzlich aufgebucht und im LCD Display angezeigt. Die Flüssigkeitsabgabe kann automatisch oder per Taster erfolgen. Während der Flüssigkeitsabgabe wird die Restmenge im Milliliter im LCD Display angezeigt.

Die Steuerung der Pumpe und Magnetventil erfolgt über das On Board Relais.

CASH-Interface MC8 - Durchfluss-Steuerung Test Aufbau:

CASH-Interface MC8 - Durchfluss-Steuerung Test Aufbau



Individuelle Steuerungen auf Anfrage möglich!
Durch die Verwendung eines integrierten Mikrocontrollers sind alle denkbaren Varianten problemlos realisierbar.




Lieferumfang CASH-Paket MC8:
- CASH-Inteface MC8 auf Hutschienen-Platinenhalter
- LCD Display 162 (Char Size: 2,95x5,55)
- LCD Display Adapter
- LCD Frontrahmen
- Flachbandkabel für Geldscheinprüfer (16pol., 0,8m)
- Flachbandkabel für Münzprüfer (10pol., 0,8m)
- Flachbandkabel für LCD Display (10pol., 0,8m)
- 3x Flachbandkabel für Hopper (10pol., 0,8m)
- Anschlusskabel für Relaisausgang (2pol., 0,6m)
- 2x Anschlusskabel für Taster bzw. Schalter (2pol., 0,6m)
Preis pro Stück: 119 bis 219 EUR (je nach Funktion) (zzgl. MwSt.) WebShop

 


Zubehör:
RM5 Münzprüfer incl. Frontplatte

RM5 Münzprüfer incl. Frontplatte
Diverse Währungsdatensätze verfügbar. Akzeptiert bis zu 59 Münzarten und/oder Wertmarken. Kanal 1-6 kann selbst programmiert werden.

Auch in wetterfester Ausführung erhältlich, für den Einsatz im Außenbereich.

Preis pro Stück: 129,95 EUR (zzgl. MwSt.) WebShop

 


Zubehör:
NV10 USB Geldscheinprüfer

NV10 USB Geldscheinprüfer
Mehr als 60 Währungen und Multi-Währungs Datensätze verfügbar.

Mehrere Frontblenden optional erhältlich.

Preis pro Stück: 192,44 EUR (zzgl. MwSt.) WebShop

 


Zubehör:
Netzteil +5V und +12V DC

Netzteil 5V und 12V Zwei Ausgangsspannungen in einem Gerät. +5V DC für den Betrieb der CASH-Interface MC8 Platine, +12V DC für den Betrieb der Last.

Preis pro Stück: 19,95 EUR (zzgl. MwSt.) WebShop

 


Zubehör:
UNIVERSAL HOPPER MK2 / MK3 / MK4 Adapter

Hopper MK4 Adapter
Ermöglicht den Anschluss von MK2 / MK3 / MK4 / Evolution Hopper mit "Chinch Connector" zum HOPPER-Interface via 10pol. Flachbandkabel (Azkoyen Buchse).

Mittels Jumper kann Hopper Mode1 (LOGIC CONTROL) oder Hopper Mode2 (COIN COUNTING/PULSE) gewählt werden. Jumper geschlossen ist Mode1, Jumper offen ist Mode2. Für +24V DC Hopper kann eine externe Stromversorgung angeschlossen werden. Handbuch

Preis pro Stück: 15,00 EUR (zzgl. MwSt.) WebShop

 


Zubehör:
Note dispenser ND-300 Adapter

ND-300 Adapter Ermöglicht den Anschluss von ND-300 Note Dispenser zum CASH-Interface2 via original ND-300 Kabel. Der Adapter kann auch verwendet werden um einen zusätzlichen Eingang und Ausgang am CASH-Interface2 zu verwenden, z.B. für die Photo Booth Steuerung. Handbuch

Preis pro Stück: 9,95 EUR (zzgl. MwSt.) WebShop

 


Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage per E-Mail Formular

Universal Kreditplatine

© by bksoft